Website Manager

Oswego Baseball & Softball Association


OBSA Board of Directors

Gary Tickle Executive President
Mike Smart Executive Vice President
Jim Dispensa Executive Treasurer and VP of Baseball
Ashley Dodd Executive Assistant
Doug Hagerty VP of Softball
Shaun Currer VP of Panther Travel Baseball
Tom Lanzara Panther Travel Baseball Treasurer
Amy Mabrey Director of Umpires and Scheduling
Joe Flores Director of Field Maintenance
Matt Cooney Director of Organizational Fundraising and Sponsorship
Darrell Micheli Director of Social Media
OPEN Director of Player and Coach Development
Copyright © 2021 Oswego Baseball & Softball Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In